top of page

Book Sales / Donations

Used Book Sales 2024

June

Saturday, June 8:  10 am - 4 pm - Cancelled

Thursday, June 13:  10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, June 22:  10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, July 13: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, July 25: 10 am - 8 pm

Thursday, August 8: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, August 24: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, September 12: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, September 28: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, October 10: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, October 26: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, November 7: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, November 23:10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, December 5: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, December 21: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

*Dates and times may be subject to change depending on volunteer availability, and will be finalized two weeks in advance.*

 

If you would like to volunteer to help at the book sale, go to https://www.ivpl.org/volunteering for more information.

$1.00 - Dollar Items

  • Hardback Books 

  

50¢ - Half-Dollar Items

  • All Paperback Books 

  • BluRays & DVDs

  • Audiobooks 

  • Music CDs

25¢ - Quarter Items 

  • Red Line (Bargin) Books

  • Children’s Picture Books

Specially Priced Items 

  • New Releases 

  • Antiques & Collectibles 

  • Specially Selected Items & Box Sets 

  • Puzzles ($2.00)

 

Book Donations 

Donations of books are being accepted during the following times at the Used Book Sale entrance:

Mondays from 4 to 6 pm

Tuesdays from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

 

No appointment necessary!

We are unable to accept textbooks, encyclopedias, magazines, newspapers, cassettes/VHS tapes, Reader's Digest Condensed Books.  Thank you!

bottom of page