​CONTACT US

Indian Valley Public Library

100 East Church Avenue

Telford, PA  18969

Phone: 215-723-9109

Fax: 215-723-0583

For general questions:

Email: refdesk@ivpl.org

Phone: 215-723-9109, ext. 3

 

Director

Marjorie Stern

mstern@ivpl.org

 

Adult Services

DeAnne O'Brien

dobrien@ivpl.org

Children's Services

Angela Buckley

abuckley@ivpl.org

Digital Services

Melanie Ford

mford@ivpl.org

Outreach Services

Nicole Husbands

nhusbands@ivpl.org

Technical Services

Mary Porter

mporter@ivpl.org

© 2020 by Indian Valley Public Library. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean