Board of Trustees

The Library's Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. in the Pennsylvania Room at the Library.


Donald Arrowsmith, Souderton

Catherine Balzer, Salford

Linda Beck, Director

Alexander Grande, III, At Large

Darren Johnson, Treasurer, At Large

Jeffrey K. Landis, Solicitor

Suzanne Leonard, At Large

Jay R. Stover, Telford

JoAnne K. Strom

Victor Verbeke, Lower Salford